• Error loading feed data

Affiliate of the Year

The Affiliate of the Year award is given to an affiliate member who provides significant contributions and outstanding service to the Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®. Recipients are nominated by their peers and elected by past award recipients.  

2011 Affiliate of the Year

Kitty Rose
Liberty Title

Kitty Rose has infinite energy, a positive outlook and consistently finds the answers clients need. She always responds to the need of the REALTOR®  community, and customer service is the number one goal. 

Kitty grew up in Ann Arbor with builder/broker parents. She was quickly persuaded to enter the family business, and after many years of learning and working all facets of the business, she ventured out to build high end luxury homes.  

Kitty is a licensed builder in the state of Michigan and a member of the Builders & Remodelers Association of Greater Ann Arbor, and the Women’s Council of REALTORS®. She helps provide Continuing Education for the REALTOR® community, is involved in RPAC, supports local CASA monthly meetings, summit breakfast meetings, and  is involved in many fundraising opportunities such as the Salvation Army and the Staples Center.    

In 2007 Liberty Title enticed Kitty to join their company as “VP of Customer Experience”, and the company has experienced significant growth and improved overall customer service since our Affiliate of the Year’s employ. 

Who's Who of Past Affiliates of the Year

Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®
1988 - 2012


Year Name                                           Year Name                                                  Year Name
1988 Ken Collica 1998 2008 Cindy Reach
1989 1999 Thomas McLinden 2009 Jeff Fletcher
1990 Gary Selesko 2000 Scott Broshar 2010 Teresa Myers
1991 Patricia Suggitt 2001 Gary Selesko 2011 Christy Perros
1992 Bill Holmes 2002 Debra Ellison 2012 Kitty Rose
1993 Ira Mark 2003 Michael Hobercht
1994 Richard Stuber 2004 Thomas Richardson
1995 Ron Fletcher 2005 Greg Ottaviani
1996 Mary Wiseman 2006 Kristy Haborian
1997 Marcia Major 2007 Nancy Burger

Housing Wire


Staged, Styled & Sold

Zillow Blog

You are here: Home Member Awards Affiliate of the Year